LINUX: Fix afs_linux_pag_to_groups signature
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Fri, 21 Oct 2011 20:05:06 +0000 (15:05 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Sun, 23 Oct 2011 23:23:16 +0000 (16:23 -0700)
"new" is a struct group_info**, not a struct group_info*

Change-Id: I606afce74be6820b99b151b6077cf23d06e8e2d6
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5648
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>

src/afs/LINUX/osi_groups.c

index 6c727f3..1903a54 100644 (file)
@@ -87,7 +87,7 @@ afs_linux_pag_from_groups(struct group_info *group_info) {
 
 static inline void
 afs_linux_pag_to_groups(afs_uint32 newpag,
-                       struct group_info *old, struct group_info *new) {
+                       struct group_info *old, struct group_info **new) {
     int need_space = 0;
     int i;
     gid_t g0;