Fix warning in vol/namei_ops.c
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 8 Oct 2009 22:50:06 +0000 (17:50 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Thu, 8 Oct 2009 23:18:27 +0000 (16:18 -0700)
Commit 906403c6d770026fd9da606ea468e47ee911f896 introduced a warning by
making 'error' unused anywhere. Remove the declaration, as well.

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/620
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/vol/namei_ops.c

index 4b4c05a..84d22d0 100644 (file)
@@ -1642,7 +1642,6 @@ namei_ConvertROtoRWvolume(char *pname, afs_uint32 volumeId)
     struct ViceInodeInfo info;
     struct VolumeDiskHeader h;
     char headername[16];
-    afs_int32 error = 0;
 
     (void)afs_snprintf(headername, sizeof headername, VFORMAT, afs_printable_uint32_lu(volumeId));
     (void)afs_snprintf(oldpath, sizeof oldpath, "%s/%s", pname, headername);