OpenBSD: Install no-NFS version of libafs
authorAntoine Verheijen <antoine@ualberta.ca>
Wed, 19 Jan 2011 20:13:09 +0000 (13:13 -0700)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 19 Jan 2011 21:41:23 +0000 (13:41 -0800)
The build process for OpenBSD builds the no-NFS version of
the kernel module but, at install time, the NFS version is
subseuquently built and installed while the no-NFS version
is ignored. The NFS version does not load and is not needed
in OpenBSD so this patch makes sure that the no-NFS version
is installed and used.

Change-Id: I1d07334121911c22aea1f6d157f34e1b40e5b780
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3684
Reviewed-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/libafs/MakefileProto.OBSD.in

index 9b384db..ba9057c 100644 (file)
@@ -83,13 +83,13 @@ DEST_LIBAFSNONFS = ${DEST}/root.client/bin/${LIBAFSNONFS}
 libafs:        $(LIBAFSNONFS)
        ls -l libafs.o
 
-install_libafs:        $(LIBAFS)
+install_libafs:        $(LIBAFSNONFS)
        ${INSTALL} -d ${DESTDIR}${afskerneldir}
-       ${INSTALL} -m 644 $(LIBAFS) $(INST_LIBAFSNONFS)
+       ${INSTALL} -m 644 $(LIBAFSNONFS) $(INST_LIBAFSNONFS)
 
-dest_libafs: $(LIBAFS)
+dest_libafs: $(LIBAFSNONFS)
        ${INSTALL} -d ${DEST}/root.client/bin
-       $(INSTALL) -m 644 $(LIBAFS) $(DEST_LIBAFSNONFS)
+       $(INSTALL) -m 644 $(LIBAFSNONFS) $(DEST_LIBAFSNONFS)
 
 ${LIBAFS}: $(AFSAOBJS) $(AFSNFSOBJS)
        $(LD) -r -o ${LIBAFS} ${AFSAOBJS} ${AFSNFSOBJS}