Windows: fix build with DEBUG_REFCOUNT
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 7 May 2012 04:54:27 +0000 (00:54 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Mon, 7 May 2012 17:02:54 +0000 (10:02 -0700)
cm_GetSCache added a new parameter.  The same parameter is required
for the cm_GetSCache macro when DEBUG_REFCOUNT is defined at build
time.

Change-Id: Id198cdf845b8339259716d4a61c0347c33ffd83d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7364
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>

src/WINNT/afsd/cm_scache.h

index 08c90dd..c01dfc8 100644 (file)
@@ -375,7 +375,7 @@ extern void cm_InitSCache(int, long);
 extern long cm_GetSCacheDbg(cm_fid_t *, cm_fid_t *, cm_scache_t **, struct cm_user *,
        struct cm_req *, char *, long);
 
-#define cm_GetSCache(a,b,c,d)  cm_GetSCacheDbg(a,b,c,d,__FILE__,__LINE__)
+#define cm_GetSCache(a,b,c,d,e)  cm_GetSCacheDbg(a,b,c,d,e,__FILE__,__LINE__)
 #else
 extern long cm_GetSCache(cm_fid_t *, cm_fid_t *, cm_scache_t **, struct cm_user *,
        struct cm_req *);