Fix CHush test
authorMarc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Tue, 22 Jun 2010 21:37:15 +0000 (17:37 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 22 Jun 2010 22:01:48 +0000 (15:01 -0700)
The compiler flagged this with a warning, and depending on the
flags that are set, the test may not give the expected result.

Use parentheses to get the intended precedence.

Change-Id: If0311aae70d6e71b69e247e5b66e0dd558c2c958
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2232
Reviewed-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/afs/afs_cell.c

index 89d385d..19488a3 100644 (file)
@@ -1005,7 +1005,7 @@ afs_NewCell(char *acellName, afs_int32 * acellHosts, int aflags,
     ReleaseWriteLock(&tc->lock);
     ReleaseWriteLock(&afs_xcell);
     afs_PutCell(tc, 0);
-    if (!aflags & CHush)
+    if (!(aflags & CHush))
        afs_DynrootInvalidate();
     return 0;