volser: add missing Makefile dependencies
authorMarc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Nov 2010 22:14:07 +0000 (18:14 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 4 Nov 2010 15:16:52 +0000 (08:16 -0700)
Add some missing dependencies in the volser Makefile to prevent
trying to compile while a header file is still being generated.

This caused parallel make errors on some slower systems.

Change-Id: Ieab26cf03a86e340f442d683512a7326eec7834d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3244
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/volser/Makefile.in

index 50709c7..603fc25 100644 (file)
@@ -144,6 +144,9 @@ physio.o: physio.c ${VINCLS}
 common.o: common.c ${VINCLS}
 lockprocs.o: lockprocs.c ${VINCLS} ${INTINCLS} ${RINCLS}
 vol_split.o: vol_split.c ${VINCLS} ${INTINCLS} ${RINCLS}
+restorevol.o: restorevol.c ${VINCLS} ${INTINCLS}
+voltrans.o: voltrans.c ${VINCLS} ${INTINCLS} ${RINCLS}
+vol-dump.o: vol-dump.c ${VINCLS} ${INTINCLS} ${RINCLS}
 
 #
 # Installation targets