Windows: Fix i386_w2k and i386_nt40 path construction
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 21 Oct 2010 18:09:53 +0000 (14:09 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Thu, 21 Oct 2010 20:27:11 +0000 (13:27 -0700)
Now that DEST and OBJ are defined in terms of AFSROOT
do not DESTDIR and OJT in terms of AFSROOT.

Change-Id: I196b4d0c93d2122c0b29f423213871db788c5ef5
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3025
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>

src/config/NTMakefile.i386_nt40
src/config/NTMakefile.i386_w2k

index 42e6ecd..a8e6e0c 100644 (file)
@@ -122,11 +122,11 @@ DOC=$(AFSROOT)\doc
 !IF ("$(AFS_OBJDIR)"=="") 
 #########  AFS_OBJDIR is NOT used use default locations
 !  IF ("$(AFSDEV_BUILDTYPE)" == "CHECKED")
-DESTDIR=$(AFSROOT)\$(DEST)\$(SYS_NAME)\checked
-OJT=$(AFSROOT)\$(OBJ)\$(SYS_NAME)\checked
+DESTDIR=$(DEST)\$(SYS_NAME)\checked
+OJT=$(OBJ)\$(SYS_NAME)\checked
 !  ELSE
 DESTDIR=$(AFSROOT)\$(DEST)\$(SYS_NAME)\free
-OJT=$(AFSROOT)\$(OBJ)\$(SYS_NAME)\free
+OJT=$(OBJ)\$(SYS_NAME)\free
 !  ENDIF
 UTIL_CR = $(DESTDIR)\bin\util_cr.exe
 !ELSE
index b5cb903..c8c801c 100644 (file)
@@ -126,11 +126,11 @@ DOC=$(AFSROOT)\doc
 !IF ("$(AFS_OBJDIR)"=="") 
 #########  AFS_OBJDIR is NOT used use default locations
 !  IF ("$(AFSDEV_BUILDTYPE)" == "CHECKED")
-DESTDIR=$(AFSROOT)\$(DEST)\$(SYS_NAME)\checked
-OJT=$(AFSROOT)\$(OBJ)\$(SYS_NAME)\checked
+DESTDIR=$(DEST)\$(SYS_NAME)\checked
+OJT=$(OBJ)\$(SYS_NAME)\checked
 !  ELSE
-DESTDIR=$(AFSROOT)\$(DEST)\$(SYS_NAME)\free
-OJT=$(AFSROOT)\$(OBJ)\$(SYS_NAME)\free
+DESTDIR=$(DEST)\$(SYS_NAME)\free
+OJT=$(OBJ)\$(SYS_NAME)\free
 !  ENDIF
 UTIL_CR = $(DESTDIR)\bin\util_cr.exe
 !ELSE