Windows: Disable OACR by default for AFSRDR build
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 21 Sep 2011 05:46:52 +0000 (01:46 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Wed, 21 Sep 2011 21:48:13 +0000 (14:48 -0700)
When building the AFS redirector with WDK7600 the Microsoft Auto
Code Review process is started by default.  This is a problem for
buildbot.  Disable OACR by default if the _RunOacr environment
variable is not set to TRUE.

Change-Id: I7e8f9f978e5f6b8a33fe0ff6174b9ddbe2a86ec7
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5479
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Rod Widdowson <rdw@steadingsoftware.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>

src/WINNT/afsrdr/NTMakefile

index 14c527d..c743157 100644 (file)
@@ -57,8 +57,14 @@ DDK_BUILDTYPE=FRE
 DDK_BUILDTYPE=CHK
 !ENDIF
 
+!IF ("$(_RunOacr)" == "TRUE")
+OACR = oacr
+!ELSE
+OACR = no_oacr
+!ENDIF
+
 $(OUT)\ddkbuild.cmd: NTMakefile
-        echo CALL "$(NTDDKDIR)\bin\setenv.bat" $(NTDDKDIR) $(DDK_ARCH) $(DDK_PLATFORM) $(DDK_BUILDTYPE) > $@
+        echo CALL "$(NTDDKDIR)\bin\setenv.bat" $(NTDDKDIR) $(DDK_ARCH) $(DDK_PLATFORM) $(DDK_BUILDTYPE) $(OACR) > $@
         echo cd /d $(AFSROOT)\src\WINNT\afsrdr >> $@
         echo cd kernel\fs >> $@
         echo build.exe -M >> $@
@@ -84,7 +90,7 @@ $(OUT)\ddkbuild.cmd: NTMakefile
         echo exit 0 >> $@
 
 $(OUT)\ddkclean.cmd: NTMakefile
-        echo CALL "$(NTDDKDIR)\bin\setenv.bat" $(NTDDKDIR) $(DDK_ARCH) $(DDK_PLATFORM) $(DDK_BUILDTYPE) > $@
+        echo CALL "$(NTDDKDIR)\bin\setenv.bat" $(NTDDKDIR) $(DDK_ARCH) $(DDK_PLATFORM) $(DDK_BUILDTYPE) $(OACR) > $@
         echo cd /d $(AFSROOT)\src\WINNT\afsrdr >> $@
         echo cd kernel\fs >> $@
         echo build.exe -c -0 >> $@