kdump-build: don't install when it hasn't been built for *bsd*
authorJonathan A. Kollasch <jakllsch@kollasch.net>
Tue, 11 Oct 2011 17:56:08 +0000 (12:56 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Wed, 2 Nov 2011 02:45:57 +0000 (19:45 -0700)
Change-Id: Iac9df9eb199433127941590d24633dfe9bbc6815
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5596
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>

src/venus/Makefile.in

index 5143a9c..a33b222 100644 (file)
@@ -325,7 +325,7 @@ install: kdump-build fs livesys up fstrace cmdebug afsio
        hp_ux11* ) \
                ${INSTALL_SCRIPT} kdump.sh.hp_ux11 ${DESTDIR}${sbindir}/kdump; \
                ${INSTALL_PROGRAM} kdump-build ${DESTDIR}${sbindir}/kdump ;; \
-       *_fbsd* ) \
+       *bsd* ) \
                ;; \
        *) \
                ${INSTALL_PROGRAM} kdump-build ${DESTDIR}${sbindir}/kdump ;; \