make unix 1.5.72
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 11 Feb 2010 04:41:58 +0000 (23:41 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 11 Feb 2010 05:28:25 +0000 (21:28 -0800)
update version for next release

Change-Id: Idb0eeac9e5883f99ba787a41ab38081fcdabd855
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1291
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

configure-libafs.in
configure.in

index e073ae0..7d243b9 100644 (file)
@@ -1,8 +1,8 @@
 AC_INIT(src/libafs/Makefile.common.in)
-AM_INIT_AUTOMAKE(openafs-libafs,1.5.71)
+AM_INIT_AUTOMAKE(openafs-libafs,1.5.72)
 AC_CONFIG_HEADER(src/config/afsconfig.h)
-MACOS_VERSION=1.5.71
-LINUX_PKGVER=1.5.71
+MACOS_VERSION=1.5.72
+LINUX_PKGVER=1.5.72
 #LINUX_PKGREL=0.pre3
 LINUX_PKGREL=1.1
 
index 27f90a0..b061a8d 100644 (file)
@@ -1,8 +1,8 @@
 AC_INIT(src/config/stds.h)
-AM_INIT_AUTOMAKE(openafs,1.5.71)
+AM_INIT_AUTOMAKE(openafs,1.5.72)
 AC_CONFIG_HEADER(src/config/afsconfig.h)
-MACOS_VERSION=1.5.71
-LINUX_PKGVER=1.5.71
+MACOS_VERSION=1.5.72
+LINUX_PKGVER=1.5.72
 #LINUX_PKGREL=0.pre3
 LINUX_PKGREL=1.1