libafs: correct export_reqhandler prototype
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Fri, 25 Jun 2010 20:03:23 +0000 (15:03 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sun, 27 Jun 2010 13:58:39 +0000 (06:58 -0700)
The export_reqhandler function pointer takes an afs_int32*, not an
afs_int32 as the fourth argument.

Change-Id: I89ef9cfd23a5b673cbbb29fc710236cfe1e3c7cf
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2257
Tested-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/afs/exporter.h

index 83dba5c..0eedf30 100644 (file)
@@ -52,7 +52,7 @@ struct exporterops {
     int (*export_reqhandler) (struct afs_exporter *exp,
                              afs_ucred_t **cred,
                              afs_uint32 host,
-                             afs_int32 pag,
+                             afs_int32 *pag,
                              struct afs_exporter **expp);
     void (*export_hold) (struct afs_exporter *exp);
     void (*export_rele) (struct afs_exporter *exp);