ptserver: Fix argument aliases
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Sun, 30 Jun 2013 22:44:21 +0000 (17:44 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 5 Nov 2013 02:35:59 +0000 (18:35 -0800)
It's "-db", not "db". Similarly, it's "-depth", not "depth".

Change-Id: I24a3f08d02f9b14d06ad3f04c52957c46001b2d9
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10418
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>

src/ptserver/ptserver.c

index 9db47a2..d7b6516 100644 (file)
@@ -305,14 +305,14 @@ main(int argc, char **argv)
 /* ptserver specific options */
     cmd_AddParmAtOffset(opts, OPT_database, "-database", CMD_SINGLE,
                        CMD_OPTIONAL, "database file");
-    cmd_AddParmAlias(opts, OPT_database, "db");
+    cmd_AddParmAlias(opts, OPT_database, "-db");
 
     cmd_AddParmAtOffset(opts, OPT_access, "-default_access", CMD_SINGLE,
                        CMD_OPTIONAL, "default access flags for new entries");
 #if defined(SUPERGROUPS)
     cmd_AddParmAtOffset(opts, OPT_groupdepth, "-groupdepth", CMD_SINGLE,
                        CMD_OPTIONAL, "max search depth for supergroups");
-    cmd_AddParmAlias(opts, OPT_groupdepth, "depth");
+    cmd_AddParmAlias(opts, OPT_groupdepth, "-depth");
 #endif
     cmd_AddParmAtOffset(opts, OPT_restricted, "-restricted", CMD_FLAG,
                        CMD_OPTIONAL, "enable restricted mode");