Rx: always use tservice variable in rxi_ServerProc
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 19 Sep 2010 16:00:57 +0000 (09:00 -0700)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 20 Sep 2010 08:57:56 +0000 (01:57 -0700)
Since tservice has been assigned to call->conn->service,
use it instead of call->conn->service when calling
executeRequestProc(call)

Change-Id: Id26c4c63f054bcd1e3ef5349900c910e3c9cf2be
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2775
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/rx/rx.c

index 6e892a3..62f20b5 100644 (file)
@@ -1581,7 +1581,7 @@ rxi_ServerProc(int threadID, struct rx_call *newcall, osi_socket * socketp)
        if (tservice->beforeProc)
            (*tservice->beforeProc) (call);
 
-       code = call->conn->service->executeRequestProc(call);
+       code = tservice->executeRequestProc(call);
 
        if (tservice->afterProc)
            (*tservice->afterProc) (call, code);