redefine xdr functions consistently
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 27 Aug 2009 11:53:00 +0000 (07:53 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Thu, 27 Aug 2009 11:58:42 +0000 (04:58 -0700)
if we redefine the names of all xdr_ functions, the same must be done
for xdr_alloc and xdr_free

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/348
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/rx/xdr.h

index 6b08732..8809d22 100644 (file)
@@ -64,6 +64,8 @@
 #endif
 
 #if defined(AFS_AMD64_LINUX24_ENV) || defined(AFS_DARWIN_ENV) || (defined(KERNEL) && !defined(UKERNEL))
+#define xdr_alloc afs_xdr_alloc
+#define xdr_free afs_xdr_free
 #define xdr_void afs_xdr_void
 #define xdr_int afs_xdr_int
 #define xdr_u_int afs_xdr_u_int