Add warning suppression to tcudbprocs.c
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 12 Sep 2011 08:42:47 +0000 (09:42 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tue, 13 Sep 2011 17:51:06 +0000 (10:51 -0700)
When tcudbprocs.o is built as part of tbutc, it needs to have the
same warning suppression as when it is built as part of butc.

Change-Id: Ied3a9512676ea929f5acdb80b29875555f69113a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5402
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>

src/tbutc/Makefile.in

index 983bf1d..14e829b 100644 (file)
@@ -96,6 +96,7 @@ list.o: ${BUTC}/list.c ${BUTCINCLS}
 recoverDb.o: ${BUTC}/recoverDb.c ${BUTCINCLS}
        $(AFS_CCRULE) ${BUTC}/recoverDb.c
 
+CFLAGS_tcudbprocs.o=@CFLAGS_NOERROR@
 tcudbprocs.o: ${BUTC}/tcudbprocs.c ${BUTCINCLS}
        $(AFS_CCRULE) ${BUTC}/tcudbprocs.c