viced: remove dead code from h_Alloc_r 35/14335/2
authorMark Vitale <mvitale@sinenomine.net>
Fri, 28 Aug 2020 19:16:01 +0000 (15:16 -0400)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 25 Jun 2021 02:05:32 +0000 (22:05 -0400)
These two lines have been ifdef'd out since commit 8f2df21ffe59
pull-prototypes-to-head-20020821.  Remove them.

No functional change is incurred by this commit.

Change-Id: I5d1d97d285ad50777bc5a26a53d6e0357140941d
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/14335
Reviewed-by: Cheyenne Wills <cwills@sinenomine.net>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>

src/viced/host.c

index 363b342..e430973 100644 (file)
@@ -693,10 +693,6 @@ h_Alloc_r(struct rx_connection *r_con)
     host->z.hcps.prlist_val = NULL;
     host->z.hcps.prlist_len = 0;
     host->z.interface = NULL;
-#ifdef undef
-    host->z.hcpsfailed = 0;    /* save cycles */
-    h_gethostcps(host);                /* do this under host hold/lock */
-#endif
     host->z.FirstClient = NULL;
     h_InsertList_r(host);      /* update global host List */
     /*