ubik: Trivial formatting fix
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 17 Jan 2013 22:37:56 +0000 (16:37 -0600)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 18 Jan 2013 12:25:00 +0000 (04:25 -0800)
Change-Id: Ie409dc5dc7fe63cc72c97666146e7019e5db086e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8917
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>

src/ubik/beacon.c

index 088e605..661716e 100644 (file)
@@ -101,7 +101,8 @@ ubeacon_Debug(struct ubik_debug *aparm)
 }
 
 static int
-amSyncSite(void) {
+amSyncSite(void)
+{
     afs_int32 now;
     afs_int32 rcode;