afs assert should use afs abort
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sun, 17 Oct 2010 22:11:52 +0000 (18:11 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 18 Oct 2010 17:37:36 +0000 (10:37 -0700)
we already have a portability abort macro. use it.

Change-Id: I6919cf1b2d399ad4d1ca8b7b845848a9a2208cf9
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3000
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/util/assert.c

index 56c7893..49834cc 100644 (file)
@@ -43,9 +43,5 @@ AssertionFailed(char *file, int line)
     fprintf(stderr, "%sAssertion failed! file %s, line %d.\n", tdate, file,
            line);
     fflush(stderr);
-#ifdef AFS_NT40_ENV
-    afs_NTAbort();
-#else
-    abort();
-#endif
+    afs_abort();
 }