Add rra-c-util to the src/external regime
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 13 Sep 2011 08:37:04 +0000 (09:37 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Wed, 14 Sep 2011 15:18:18 +0000 (08:18 -0700)
We're already using a number of m4 configure tests which are taken
from rra-c-util. Instead of importing these piecemeal, add rra-c-util
to the src/external git import system, so that we can simply keep our
selves in sync

Change-Id: I58d610a3ee5f0f924b02745a89696ef46a8b0c04
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5416
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>

src/external/rra-c-util-author [new file with mode: 0644]
src/external/rra-c-util-files [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/src/external/rra-c-util-author b/src/external/rra-c-util-author
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..2edf533
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+Russ Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
diff --git a/src/external/rra-c-util-files b/src/external/rra-c-util-files
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..49ae02c
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,7 @@
+LICENSE                        LICENSE
+m4/gssapi.m4           m4/gssapi.m4
+m4/krb5.m4             m4/krb5.m4
+m4/lib-depends.m4      m4/lib-depends.m4
+m4/lib-pathname.m4     m4/lib-pathname.m4
+m4/pam-const.m4                m4/pam-const.m4
+