rx getaddr loopback change fallout
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 12 Jul 2010 19:04:44 +0000 (15:04 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 12 Jul 2010 19:09:07 +0000 (12:09 -0700)
failed to git add, and so failed to push this back.

Change-Id: Ic538ac13f3099cfb3b8a5561e332750421ddd093
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2386
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/rx/rx_getaddr.c

index 15a13c3..b917f8e 100644 (file)
@@ -329,7 +329,7 @@ rx_getAllAddrMaskMtu(afs_uint32 addrBuffer[], afs_uint32 maskBuffer[],
            }
            a = (struct sockaddr_in *) info.rti_info[RTAX_IFA];
 
-           if (!rx_IsLoopbackAddr(ntohl(a->sin_addr.s_addr))) ) {
+           if (!rx_IsLoopbackAddr(ntohl(a->sin_addr.s_addr))) {
                if (count >= maxSize) { /* no more space */
                    dpf(("Too many interfaces..ignoring 0x%x\n",
                           a->sin_addr.s_addr));