Define updateUbikNetworkAddress static
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 2 Jun 2010 20:06:51 +0000 (15:06 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 9 Jun 2010 19:32:57 +0000 (12:32 -0700)
updateUbikNetworkAddress is static, and its prototype says so. The
actual implementation of the function lacks 'static', though. Add it.

Change-Id: Ida8e54cecabfffb2adbeb5f12d233668897893f8
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2100
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/ubik/beacon.c

index 4ae8b10..ee68a9e 100644 (file)
@@ -661,7 +661,7 @@ verifyInterfaceAddress(afs_uint32 *ame, struct afsconf_cell *info,
  *
  * \return 0 on success, non-zero on failure
  */
-int
+static int
 updateUbikNetworkAddress(afs_uint32 ubik_host[UBIK_MAX_INTERFACE_ADDR])
 {
     int j, count, code = 0;