Windows: Version Update 1.5.6200.0
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Thu, 27 Aug 2009 20:17:24 +0000 (16:17 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman|account-1000011@unknown>
Thu, 27 Aug 2009 20:18:23 +0000 (13:18 -0700)
Version update to 1.5.6200.0

LICENSE MIT

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/354
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>

src/config/NTMakefile.amd64_w2k
src/config/NTMakefile.i386_nt40
src/config/NTMakefile.i386_w2k

index 9b822bc..2c62609 100644 (file)
@@ -84,7 +84,7 @@ LIB = $(AFSDEV_LIB)
 #define used in WinNT/2000 installation and program version display
 AFSPRODUCT_VER_MAJOR=1
 AFSPRODUCT_VER_MINOR=5
-AFSPRODUCT_VER_PATCH=6100
+AFSPRODUCT_VER_PATCH=6200
 AFSPRODUCT_VER_BUILD=0
 
 AFSPRODUCT_VERSION=$(AFSPRODUCT_VER_MAJOR).$(AFSPRODUCT_VER_MINOR).$(AFSPRODUCT_VER_PATCH)
index b66e846..b96a0dd 100644 (file)
@@ -84,7 +84,7 @@ LIB = $(AFSDEV_LIB)
 #define used in WinNT/2000 installation and program version display
 AFSPRODUCT_VER_MAJOR=1
 AFSPRODUCT_VER_MINOR=5
-AFSPRODUCT_VER_PATCH=6100
+AFSPRODUCT_VER_PATCH=6200
 AFSPRODUCT_VER_BUILD=0
 
 AFSPRODUCT_VERSION=$(AFSPRODUCT_VER_MAJOR).$(AFSPRODUCT_VER_MINOR).$(AFSPRODUCT_VER_PATCH)
index d6b4b5a..72ebc90 100644 (file)
@@ -88,7 +88,7 @@ LIB = $(AFSDEV_LIB)
 #define used in WinNT/2000 installation and program version display
 AFSPRODUCT_VER_MAJOR=1
 AFSPRODUCT_VER_MINOR=5
-AFSPRODUCT_VER_PATCH=6100
+AFSPRODUCT_VER_PATCH=6200
 AFSPRODUCT_VER_BUILD=0
 
 AFSPRODUCT_VERSION=$(AFSPRODUCT_VER_MAJOR).$(AFSPRODUCT_VER_MINOR).$(AFSPRODUCT_VER_PATCH)