viced: fix inverted lockCount assignment
authorJens Wegener <jens.wegener@hrz.tu-chemnitz.de>
Tue, 6 Mar 2012 13:28:32 +0000 (07:28 -0600)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Mon, 12 Mar 2012 16:14:49 +0000 (09:14 -0700)
FIXES 130605

Change-Id: Ibfdbc03100094ca33630dc9e1ddbcacf770a1a02
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6884
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>

src/viced/afsfileprocs.c

index dabcbbe..c761817 100644 (file)
@@ -2167,7 +2167,7 @@ GetStatus(Vnode * targetptr, AFSFetchStatus * status, afs_int32 rights,
         Directory ? targetptr->disk.uniquifier : parentptr->disk.uniquifier);
     status->ServerModTime = targetptr->disk.serverModifyTime;
     status->Group = targetptr->disk.group;
-    status->lockCount = Time > targetptr->disk.lock.lockTime ? targetptr->disk.lock.lockCount : 0;
+    status->lockCount = Time > targetptr->disk.lock.lockTime ? 0 : targetptr->disk.lock.lockCount;
     status->errorCode = 0;
 
 }                              /*GetStatus */