fix spelling in comments
authorKen Dreyer <kdreyer@usgs.gov>
Mon, 16 Jan 2012 23:04:14 +0000 (16:04 -0700)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tue, 17 Jan 2012 18:14:26 +0000 (10:14 -0800)
Change-Id: I4b4558833825295bbd16134cbd403a87b1c7b14c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6561
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>

src/WINNT/afsd/fs.c
src/venus/fs.c

index 8ea0ac7..3ecc09a 100644 (file)
@@ -3106,7 +3106,7 @@ VLDBInit(int noAuthFlag, struct afsconf_cell *info)
 static struct ViceIoctl gblob;
 static int debug = 0;
 /*
- * here follow some routines in suport of the setserverprefs and
+ * here follow some routines in support of the setserverprefs and
  * getserverprefs commands.  They are:
  * SetPrefCmd  "top-level" routine
  * addServer   adds a server to the list of servers to be poked into the
index 7e27751..bfb45e5 100644 (file)
@@ -3051,7 +3051,7 @@ VLDBInit(int noAuthFlag, struct afsconf_cell *info)
 static struct ViceIoctl gblob;
 static int debug = 0;
 /*
- * here follow some routines in suport of the setserverprefs and
+ * here follow some routines in support of the setserverprefs and
  * getserverprefs commands.  They are:
  * SetPrefCmd  "top-level" routine
  * addServer   adds a server to the list of servers to be poked into the