Parallel libtool build fixes
authorMarc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Sat, 2 Feb 2013 17:17:48 +0000 (12:17 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 5 Feb 2013 11:42:38 +0000 (03:42 -0800)
Serialize the use of libtool in a few places to avoid having
concurrent libtool instances in the same directory..

Change-Id: I5abaeae8f6a31cd84643b7df39c77493d198b600
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/9024
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>

src/libafsauthent/Makefile.in

index c0d2eb5..2dbbe36 100644 (file)
@@ -38,7 +38,7 @@ libafsauthent.la: libafsauthent.la.sym $(LT_objs) $(LT_deps) libafsauthent_pic.l
 libafsauthent_pic.la: $(LT_objs)
        $(LT_LDLIB_pic) $(LT_objs)
 
-libafsauthent.a: $(LT_objs)
+libafsauthent.a: $(LT_objs) libafsauthent.la
        $(LT_LDLIB_static) $(LT_objs)
 
 ${TOP_LIBDIR}/libafsauthent.a: libafsauthent.a