Terminate the DARWIN80 #if in afs_osidnlc.c
authorRuss Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Sat, 10 Jul 2010 01:09:32 +0000 (18:09 -0700)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sat, 10 Jul 2010 13:37:31 +0000 (06:37 -0700)
The #if defined(AFS_DARWIN80_ENV) in src/afs/afs_osidnlc.c was
never terminated, leading to build failures.  Add an #endif.

Change-Id: Ie2f324668becef8294b86cadec5cf5547731d2ad
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2381
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/afs/afs_osidnlc.c

index d8fea44..d936842 100644 (file)
@@ -267,7 +267,9 @@ osi_dnlc_lookup(struct vcache *adp, char *aname, int locktype)
            osi_dnlc_remove(adp, aname, tvc);
            return 0;
        }
+#else
        osi_vnhold(tvc, 0);
+#endif
        ReleaseReadLock(&afs_xvcache);
 
 #ifdef notdef