libafsauthent: export pr_IsAMemberOf 77/14377/2
authorBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Wed, 30 Sep 2020 04:47:55 +0000 (21:47 -0700)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Thu, 24 Jun 2021 04:45:22 +0000 (00:45 -0400)
Reported by Alexander Chernyakhovsky <achernya@mit.edu>

Change-Id: I0e0282d89a62ab577ceba3d10aa2ee2819c3f882
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/14377
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>

src/libafsauthent/libafsauthent.la.sym

index c8a9bae..550355d 100644 (file)
@@ -102,6 +102,7 @@ pr_GetCPS
 pr_GetHostCPS
 pr_IdToName
 pr_Initialize
+pr_IsAMemberOf
 pr_ListMembers
 pr_NameToId
 pr_SNameToId