Windows: correct afsredir log entries
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 10 Apr 2012 03:24:07 +0000 (23:24 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tue, 10 Apr 2012 12:49:20 +0000 (05:49 -0700)
AFSVerifyEntry != AFSValidateEntry

Change-Id: I5b138e121f66724afddde9eadce4c11009ec6ec4
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7147
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>

src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSGeneric.cpp

index 8c3ea26..df8879a 100644 (file)
@@ -2661,7 +2661,7 @@ AFSVerifyEntry( IN GUID *AuthGroup,
 
             AFSDbgLogMsg( AFS_SUBSYSTEM_FILE_PROCESSING,
                           AFS_TRACE_LEVEL_ERROR,
-                          "AFSValidateEntry Evaluate Target failed %wZ FID %08lX-%08lX-%08lX-%08lX Status 0x%08lX\n",
+                          "AFSVerifyEntry Evaluate Target failed %wZ FID %08lX-%08lX-%08lX-%08lX Status 0x%08lX\n",
                           &DirEntry->NameInformation.FileName,
                           pObjectInfo->FileId.Cell,
                           pObjectInfo->FileId.Volume,
@@ -2940,7 +2940,7 @@ AFSVerifyEntry( IN GUID *AuthGroup,
 
                     AFSDbgLogMsg( AFS_SUBSYSTEM_FILE_PROCESSING,
                                   AFS_TRACE_LEVEL_WARNING,
-                                  "AFSValidateEntry Fcb NULL %wZ FID %08lX-%08lX-%08lX-%08lX\n",
+                                  "AFSVerifyEntry Fcb NULL %wZ FID %08lX-%08lX-%08lX-%08lX\n",
                                   &DirEntry->NameInformation.FileName,
                                   pObjectInfo->FileId.Cell,
                                   pObjectInfo->FileId.Volume,