HPUX: make osi_procname a stub
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Tue, 6 Jul 2010 19:41:13 +0000 (14:41 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 6 Jul 2010 20:55:26 +0000 (13:55 -0700)
It is not immediately clear how to obtain the current process name on
HPUX, and the current osi_procname definition breaks the build, so
just make osi_procname a stub for HPUX.

Change-Id: I8c825d53d7f25b1500b41629ba73f2fe1f48f00a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2341
Tested-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/afs/HPUX/osi_machdep.h

index 4b72209..bae87fe 100644 (file)
@@ -119,6 +119,6 @@ extern caddr_t kmem_alloc();
 #include <vfs_vm.h>
 #endif
 
-#define osi_procname(procname, size) strncpy(procname, u.u_comm, size)
+#define osi_procname(procname, size) strncpy(procname, "", size)
 
 #endif /* _OSI_MACHDEP_H_ */