Windows: AFSCheckCellName one level of indirection
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 7 Apr 2012 02:18:59 +0000 (22:18 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Sat, 7 Apr 2012 02:24:22 +0000 (19:24 -0700)
The parameter 'CellName' is a UNICODE_STRING *.  No need to
take the pointer of it to pass to AFSDbgLogMsg().

Change-Id: Id49f95058541a1a0ddaa0db9cb2c5ef0e5a32c64
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7109
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>

src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSNameSupport.cpp

index 18a291d..1610e91 100644 (file)
@@ -3827,7 +3827,7 @@ AFSCheckCellName( IN GUID *AuthGroup,
             AFSDbgLogMsg( AFS_SUBSYSTEM_FILE_PROCESSING,
                           AFS_TRACE_LEVEL_WARNING,
                           "AFSCheckCellName entry %wZ does not exist parent FID %08lX-%08lX-%08lX-%08lX Status %08lX\n",
-                          &CellName,
+                          CellName,
                           AFSGlobalRoot->ObjectInformation.FileId.Cell,
                           AFSGlobalRoot->ObjectInformation.FileId.Volume,
                           AFSGlobalRoot->ObjectInformation.FileId.Vnode,