Windows: vol-salvage SalvInfo fixes
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 19 Aug 2010 16:35:40 +0000 (11:35 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 19 Aug 2010 18:51:15 +0000 (11:51 -0700)
Commit 3d7388b790ef21de552ec60d379764df067ae421 broke the windows
build. Fix it:

 - SVGParms_t has no salvinfo member, but an svgp_salvinfo member

 - Correct the SalvageVolumeGroup prototype to match the actual
   implementation

Change-Id: I6515ff8a3850b09e959c95387c3e7c22b40794c1
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2595
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/vol/vol-salvage.c
src/vol/vol-salvage.h

index b34bc00..148879a 100644 (file)
@@ -1801,7 +1801,7 @@ void *
 nt_SVG(void *arg)
 {
     SVGParms_t *parms = (SVGParms_t *) arg;
-    DoSalvageVolumeGroup(parms->salvinfo, parms->svgp_inodeSummaryp, parms->svgp_count);
+    DoSalvageVolumeGroup(parms->svgp_salvinfo, parms->svgp_inodeSummaryp, parms->svgp_count);
     return NULL;
 }
 
index 9984ee2..9073a76 100644 (file)
@@ -244,7 +244,7 @@ extern int SalvageVolume(struct SalvInfo *salvinfo, struct InodeSummary *rwIsp,
 extern void DoSalvageVolumeGroup(struct SalvInfo *salvinfo,
                                  struct InodeSummary *isp, int nVols);
 #ifdef AFS_NT40_ENV
-extern void SalvageVolumeGroup(struct InodeSummary *isp, int nVols);
+extern void SalvageVolumeGroup(struct SalvInfo *salvinfo, struct InodeSummary *isp, int nVols);
 #else
 #define SalvageVolumeGroup DoSalvageVolumeGroup
 #endif