ensure secObj is initialized in afs_ConnBySA
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 9 Feb 2010 18:54:30 +0000 (13:54 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 9 Feb 2010 18:55:56 +0000 (10:55 -0800)
NULL it so we don't compare against garbage

Change-Id: Id80ab21a9a227ec8fd09dbc9a822fd1ce873b333
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1281
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/afs/afs_conn.c

index 3155117..0a66679 100644 (file)
@@ -67,7 +67,7 @@ unsigned int VNOSERVERS = 0;
  */
 static struct rx_securityClass *
 afs_pickSecurityObject(struct afs_conn *conn, int *secLevel) {
-    struct rx_securityClass *secObj;
+    struct rx_securityClass *secObj = NULL;
 
     /* Do we have tokens ? */
     if (conn->user->vid != UNDEFVID) {