Windows LWP and UNIX LWP do not have the same lwp_cpptr structure
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 23 Mar 2010 22:57:19 +0000 (18:57 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tue, 23 Mar 2010 23:00:03 +0000 (16:00 -0700)
Windows LWP uses Windows Fibers.  There is no 'stack' field.

Change-Id: I8ebc7b355642f9e3ad6f2953345b9858ab9c151a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1638
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>

src/volser/vsprocs.c

index 11af648..6487966 100644 (file)
@@ -1147,8 +1147,8 @@ static void *
 do_interrupt(void * unused)
 {
     if (interrupt) {
-#ifndef AFS_PTHREAD_ENV
-       /* Avoid LWP from getting confused that our stack has suddenly
+#if !defined(AFS_PTHREAD_ENV) && !defined(AFS_NT40_ENV)
+       /* Avoid UNIX LWP from getting confused that our stack has suddenly
         * changed. This will avoid some sanity checks, but until a better way
         * is found, the only alternative is always crashing and burning on at
         * least the stack-overflow check. */