windows: include cmp_Cmd_Ref_3_en_US component
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 9 Jul 2011 14:29:05 +0000 (15:29 +0100)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Sat, 9 Jul 2011 14:35:35 +0000 (07:35 -0700)
when building installers actually include the html 3 man pages

Change-Id: I03e47d24fa79c888dc49a9dba7e0388dafe6ce59
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4961
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>

src/WINNT/install/wix/feature.wxi

index 800e5e0..d30149d 100644 (file)
                <ComponentRef Id="rcm_Documentation" />
                 <ComponentRef Id="cmp_Cmd_Ref_en_US" />
                 <ComponentRef Id="cmp_Cmd_Ref_1_en_US" />
+                <ComponentRef Id="cmp_Cmd_Ref_3_en_US" />
                 <ComponentRef Id="cmp_Cmd_Ref_5_en_US" />
                 <ComponentRef Id="cmp_Cmd_Ref_8_en_US" />
                 <ComponentRef Id="cmp_Sys_Admin_Guide_en_US" />