freebsd initglock endif fix
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 24 Feb 2010 21:02:26 +0000 (16:02 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 24 Feb 2010 21:06:44 +0000 (13:06 -0800)
when initglock hit freebsd it was broken. fix it. make it obvious that such is
being done

Change-Id: Iac716302061be91a43f168c9a1fe56cdbbb4227d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1391
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/afs/FBSD/osi_machdep.h

index 227c768..c8a6d50 100644 (file)
@@ -117,19 +117,20 @@ extern struct mtx afs_global_mtx;
 #define AFS_GLOCK() mtx_lock(&afs_global_mtx)
 #define AFS_GUNLOCK() mtx_unlock(&afs_global_mtx)
 #define ISAFS_GLOCK() (mtx_owned(&afs_global_mtx))
-#if defined(AFS_FBSD80_ENV) && defined(WITNESS)
-# define osi_InitGlock() \
+# if defined(AFS_FBSD80_ENV) && defined(WITNESS)
+#  define osi_InitGlock() \
        do { \
            memset(&afs_global_mtx, 0, sizeof(struct mtx)); \
            mtx_init(&afs_global_mtx, "AFS global lock", NULL, MTX_DEF); \
            afs_global_owner = 0; \
        } while(0)
-#else
-# define osi_InitGlock() \
+# else
+#  define osi_InitGlock() \
     do { \
        mtx_init(&afs_global_mtx, "AFS global lock", NULL, MTX_DEF); \
        afs_global_owner = 0; \
     } while (0)
+# endif
 #else /* FBSD50 */
 extern struct lock afs_global_lock;
 #define osi_curcred()  (curproc->p_cred->pc_ucred)