Add a list of files to import from Heimdal
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 9 May 2010 18:40:58 +0000 (19:40 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sun, 9 May 2010 23:38:22 +0000 (16:38 -0700)
Add an initial list of files to import into OpenAFS from Heimdal.
Currently this is just the list that are required to support
our new configuration file parser.

Change-Id: I785bacc603121f587378fcfbe93e585290c8ab7f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1933
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/external/heimdal-files [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/src/external/heimdal-files b/src/external/heimdal-files
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..4c3610d
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,2 @@
+lib/krb5/config_file.c krb5/config_file.c
+