afsio: Remove unused 'code' value
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Wed, 13 Jul 2011 13:03:59 +0000 (14:03 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 13 Jul 2011 20:28:17 +0000 (13:28 -0700)
main always return 0, so don't bother getting an exit value back from
cmd_Dispatch that we have no intention of doing anything with.

Change-Id: I0085adbfdb886d89acc7f4203ddb6f7a10281dfc
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4997
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/venus/afsio.c

index 3403cea..eed6563 100644 (file)
@@ -253,7 +253,6 @@ CmdProlog(struct cmd_syndesc *as, char **cellp, char **realmp,
 int
 main(int argc, char **argv)
 {
-    afs_int32 code = 0;
     struct cmd_syndesc *ts;
     char baseName[AFSNAMEMAX];
 
@@ -370,7 +369,7 @@ main(int argc, char **argv)
     if (afscp_Init(NULL) != 0)
        exit(1);
 
-    code = cmd_Dispatch(argc, argv);
+    cmd_Dispatch(argc, argv);
 
     afscp_Finalize();
     exit(0);