Windows: move SERVERHAS64BIT macros to cm_conn.h
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 19 Dec 2012 21:58:25 +0000 (16:58 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 25 Dec 2012 14:38:03 +0000 (06:38 -0800)
Move the SERVERHAS64BIT and SETSERVERHASNO64BIT macros to
cm_conn.h from cm_dcache.c.

Change-Id: I1e1a332a3bd968645912b4e0caa0d793ef96358c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8829
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>

src/WINNT/afsd/cm_conn.h
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_dcache.c

index 96bb098..bcd6022 100644 (file)
@@ -133,6 +133,13 @@ typedef struct cm_req {
 #endif
 #include "rx.h"
 
+/*
+ * connp->serverp can be accessed without holding a lock because that
+ * never changes once the connection is created.
+ */
+#define SERVERHAS64BIT(connp) (!((connp)->serverp->flags & CM_SERVERFLAG_NO64BIT))
+#define SET_SERVERHASNO64BIT(connp) (cm_SetServerNo64Bit((connp)->serverp, TRUE))
+
 extern void cm_InitConn(void);
 
 extern void cm_InitReq(cm_req_t *reqp);
index 97f5cd7..a3ad77a 100644 (file)
@@ -34,11 +34,6 @@ extern osi_mutex_t cm_Freelance_Lock;
 
 #define USE_RX_IOVEC 1
 
-/* we can access connp->serverp without holding a lock because that
-   never changes since the connection is made. */
-#define SERVERHAS64BIT(connp) (!((connp)->serverp->flags & CM_SERVERFLAG_NO64BIT))
-#define SET_SERVERHASNO64BIT(connp) (cm_SetServerNo64Bit((connp)->serverp, TRUE))
-
 /* functions called back from the buffer package when reading or writing data,
  * or when holding or releasing a vnode pointer.
  */