Windows: clean token.h/token.xdr.c from src/auth
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 14 Nov 2010 04:58:46 +0000 (23:58 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Sun, 14 Nov 2010 17:55:55 +0000 (09:55 -0800)
The new token interface generates token.h and token.xdr.c
from token.xg in the src/auth directory.  Add the missing
clean target for these files.

Change-Id: Ic689a5cad3643b450963f10abee725e0010f1e15
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3303
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>

src/auth/NTMakefile

index a9515dc..bc38d2d 100644 (file)
@@ -136,6 +136,7 @@ clean::
        $(DEL) acfg_errors.c ktc_errors.c
        $(DEL) $(INCFILES) $(AFSAUTH_LIBFILE)
        $(DEL) auth.h  cellconfig.h
+        $(DEL) token.h token.xdr.c
 
 setkey: $(SETKEY_EXEFILE)