Add missing TapeLog parameter to warning message
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Wed, 15 Jul 2009 05:06:07 +0000 (01:06 -0400)
committerRuss Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Wed, 15 Jul 2009 05:16:31 +0000 (23:16 -0600)
Bug identified by Marcus Watts.
Add missing TapeLog parameter to warning message.

LICENSE IPL10

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/84
Verified-by: Russ Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Reviewed-by: Russ Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>

src/butc/dump.c

index c48141c..bee3de6 100644 (file)
@@ -1279,7 +1279,7 @@ Dumper(void *param)
     if (!CONF_XBSA) {
        code = butm_WriteEOT(&tapeInfo);
        if (code)
-           TapeLog(taskId, code, tapeInfo.error,
+           TapeLog(0, taskId, code, tapeInfo.error,
                    "Warning: Can't write end-of-dump on tape\n");
     }