Windows: afs_shl_ext Show icon mount point overlay
authorStefan Kueng <tortoisesvn@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 Dec 2010 21:58:54 +0000 (22:58 +0100)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Sun, 5 Dec 2010 19:47:20 +0000 (11:47 -0800)
Change-Id: I8feb71e41e423c5e7484998bdac8a913595db9c4
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3444
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Tested-by: Stefan Kueng <tortoisesvn@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Kueng <tortoisesvn@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>

src/WINNT/client_exp/shell_ext.cpp

index f821b34..d2e573f 100644 (file)
@@ -698,7 +698,7 @@ STDMETHODIMP CShellExt::XIconExt::GetOverlayInfo(LPWSTR pwszIconFile
     _tcsncpy(pwszIconFile, szModule, cchMax);
 #endif
     *pIndex = 30;
-    *pdwFlags = ISIOI_ICONFILE | ISIOI_ICONINDEX;
+    *pdwFlags = ISIOI_ICONFILE|ISIOI_ICONINDEX;
     return S_OK;
 }
 
@@ -718,8 +718,9 @@ STDMETHODIMP CShellExt::XIconExt::IsMemberOf(LPCWSTR pwszPath,DWORD dwAttrib)
 #else
     WideCharToMultiByte( CP_ACP,0,pwszPath,-1,szPath,MAX_PATH,NULL,NULL);
 #endif
-    if (IsSymlink(szPath))
-       return S_OK;
+    if (IsSymlink(szPath) || IsMountPoint(szPath)) {
+        return S_OK;
+    }
     return S_FALSE;
 }