Windows: ktc_ListTokensEx stub assignment error
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 14 Nov 2010 05:00:22 +0000 (00:00 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Sun, 14 Nov 2010 17:56:24 +0000 (09:56 -0800)
Improper use of == instead of the intended = within
ktc_ListTokensEx.

Change-Id: Id8b49ef91d83000c0685a37bab4a2ca44fc037b4
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3304
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>

src/auth/ktc_nt.c

index 0342f97..bf7170a 100644 (file)
@@ -983,7 +983,7 @@ ForgetOneLocalToken(struct ktc_principal *aserver)
 
 int
 ktc_ListTokensEx(int prevIndex, int *newIndex, char **cellName) {
-    *cellName == NULL;
+    *cellName = NULL;
     return KTC_PIOCTLFAIL;
 }