Rx: rx_stats_active not RXDEBUG
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 20 Oct 2010 23:23:11 +0000 (19:23 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 21 Oct 2010 03:49:43 +0000 (20:49 -0700)
In rx_StatsOnOff() the assignment to rx_stats_active should not
be protected by RXDEBUG.

Change-Id: I5eb84f6d7049c4d923010e53a49ee7eb321495f4
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3016
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/rx/rx.c

index d2e343c..f09d519 100644 (file)
@@ -7074,9 +7074,7 @@ rx_DebugOnOff(int on)
 void
 rx_StatsOnOff(int on)
 {
-#ifdef RXDEBUG
     rx_stats_active = on;
-#endif
 }