make 1.5.66 for unix
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 23 Oct 2009 21:35:37 +0000 (17:35 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Fri, 23 Oct 2009 21:45:10 +0000 (14:45 -0700)
push version changes for 1.5.66

Change-Id: I5302e9aa83b4aba0081130934f0d6df0786ce43c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/722
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

configure-libafs.in
configure.in

index a384118..6183e16 100644 (file)
@@ -1,8 +1,8 @@
 AC_INIT(src/libafs/Makefile.common.in)
-AM_INIT_AUTOMAKE(openafs-libafs,1.5.65)
+AM_INIT_AUTOMAKE(openafs-libafs,1.5.66)
 AC_CONFIG_HEADER(src/config/afsconfig.h)
-MACOS_VERSION=1.5.65
-LINUX_PKGVER=1.5.65
+MACOS_VERSION=1.5.66
+LINUX_PKGVER=1.5.66
 #LINUX_PKGREL=0.pre3
 LINUX_PKGREL=1.1
 
index ef72c76..1d01d90 100644 (file)
@@ -1,8 +1,8 @@
 AC_INIT(src/config/stds.h)
-AM_INIT_AUTOMAKE(openafs,1.5.65)
+AM_INIT_AUTOMAKE(openafs,1.5.66)
 AC_CONFIG_HEADER(src/config/afsconfig.h)
-MACOS_VERSION=1.5.65
-LINUX_PKGVER=1.5.65
+MACOS_VERSION=1.5.66
+LINUX_PKGVER=1.5.66
 #LINUX_PKGREL=0.pre3
 LINUX_PKGREL=1.1