roken: modify build configuration to permit Windows to work
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 24 Nov 2010 05:44:02 +0000 (00:44 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Wed, 24 Nov 2010 05:48:20 +0000 (21:48 -0800)
When building roken the library must be built with different
ROKEN_LIB_xxx macro values than when the library is being
linked against.   In particular, ROKEN_LIB_VARIABLE needs to
be exported when building and imported when linking.

Change-Id: I353c796a81fb92e5066d76a269d8371150d4756c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3330
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>

src/roken/config.h

index 753446e..7d74fd2 100644 (file)
 #elif defined(AFS_NBSD_ENV)
 # define inline __inline __attribute__((always_inline))
 #endif
+
+#ifdef AFS_NT40_ENV
+#define ROKEN_LIB_FUNCTION
+#define ROKEN_LIB_CALL     __cdecl
+#define ROKEN_LIB_VARIABLE __declspec(dllexport)
+#else
+#define ROKEN_LIB_FUNCTION
+#define ROKEN_LIB_CALL
+#define ROKEN_LIB_VARIABLE
+#endif