Linux: Remove declaration of unused variable filp
authorMarc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Oct 2009 01:52:47 +0000 (21:52 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Wed, 14 Oct 2009 02:11:59 +0000 (19:11 -0700)
filp is unused after the recent rework of osi_file.c

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/656
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/afs/LINUX/osi_file.c

index 2b93b6c..52dbdca 100644 (file)
@@ -71,7 +71,7 @@ osi_UFSOpen(afs_dcache_id_t *ainode)
 {
     struct osi_file *afile = NULL;
     extern int cacheDiskType;
-    struct file *filp = NULL;
+
     AFS_STATCNT(osi_UFSOpen);
     if (cacheDiskType != AFS_FCACHE_TYPE_UFS) {
        osi_Panic("UFSOpen called for non-UFS cache\n");