Fix warnings in fs.c with --enable-cache-bypass
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 23 Dec 2009 20:23:30 +0000 (15:23 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Wed, 23 Dec 2009 21:12:44 +0000 (13:12 -0800)
Fix some warnings in src/venus/fs.c so we can compile with
--enable-cache-bypass and --enable-checking:

 -- Include ctype.h so isdigit gets a prototype

 -- Make BypassThresholdCmd have the proper signature

 -- Remove the unused 'size' variable

Change-Id: I09afc6c04c990476226d1c2a751e23d3d39085b6
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1025
Tested-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/venus/fs.c

index 7e0a19f..b28d819 100644 (file)
@@ -19,6 +19,7 @@
 #include <netdb.h>
 #include <errno.h>
 #include <stdio.h>
+#include <ctype.h>
 #include <netinet/in.h>
 #include <sys/stat.h>
 #include <afs/stds.h>
@@ -1302,10 +1303,9 @@ UuidCmd(struct cmd_syndesc *as, void *arock)
  */
  
 static int
-BypassThresholdCmd(struct cmd_syndesc *as, char *arock)
+BypassThresholdCmd(struct cmd_syndesc *as, void *arock)
 {
     afs_int32 code;
-    afs_int32 size;
     struct ViceIoctl blob;
     afs_int32 threshold_i, threshold_o;
     char *tp;