viced don't double-print start time
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 27 Oct 2010 18:18:28 +0000 (14:18 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 27 Oct 2010 19:27:15 +0000 (12:27 -0700)
side effect: remove the version which breaks on 64 bit windows

Change-Id: I8a1d2cde1f2eebe3242b26d0c8b62e39bfc7dfec
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3173
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/viced/viced.c

index d1fcb18..83bb3af 100644 (file)
@@ -2321,9 +2321,6 @@ main(int argc, char *argv[])
 
     FT_GetTimeOfDay(&tp, 0);
 
-    ViceLog(0, ("File server has started at %s",
-               afs_ctime((time_t *)&(tp.tv_sec), tbuffer, sizeof(tbuffer))));
-
     /*
      * Figure out the FileServer's name and primary address.
      */