salvage: Remove redundant 'code' declaration
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Tue, 27 Jul 2010 22:22:49 +0000 (17:22 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 11 Aug 2010 04:32:19 +0000 (21:32 -0700)
'code' is declared at the top of SalvageVolume; no need to declare it
again in a lower block.

Change-Id: I9b48830c17e5043e6abcda4dd4dd3cc040031d9a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2529
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/vol/vol-salvage.c

index ccf3429..55bd240 100644 (file)
@@ -3946,7 +3946,6 @@ SalvageVolume(register struct InodeSummary *rwIsp, IHandle_t * alinkH)
 
            if (vnp->changed || vnp->count) {
                int oldCount;
-               int code;
                nBytes =
                    IH_IREAD(vnodeInfo[class].handle,
                             vnodeIndexOffset(vcp, vnodeNumber),