Windows: Add prototype for osi_SetLockOrderValidation
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Thu, 20 Aug 2009 13:44:18 +0000 (09:44 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Thu, 20 Aug 2009 13:47:20 +0000 (06:47 -0700)
Add prototype for osi_SetLockOrderValidation() defined
in osibasel.c

LICENSE MIT

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/329
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>

src/WINNT/client_osi/osibasel.h

index 5e54171..ab2be27 100644 (file)
@@ -141,6 +141,8 @@ extern int lock_GetMutexState(struct osi_mutex *);
 
 extern void osi_BaseInit(void);
 
+extern void osi_SetLockOrderValidation(int);
+
 /* and friendly macros */
 
 #define lock_AssertNone(x) osi_assertx(lock_GetRWLockState(x) == 0, "(OSI_RWLOCK_READHELD | OSI_RWLOCK_WRITEHELD)")